Kontakt

Mickey Dietrich

Administrerende direktør

mickey@sikringnord.dk

Administration

Finn Lübker

Driftdirektør

finn@sikringnord.dk

Administration

Jens Johansen

servicechef

jens@sikringnord.dk

Administration

Marianne Larsen

Kontorassistent

marianne@sikringnord.dk

Kontor

Theis Møller Kronberg

Lærling

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Jonas Clemmensen

Lærling

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Mikkel Bonne

Kørende montør

mikkel@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Emil Bue Lessmann

Kørende montør

emil@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Dan Kronborg

Kørende montør

dan@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Martin Lauridsen

Kørende montør

martin@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Marcus Rasmussen

Kørende montør

marcus@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Brian Bent Rasmussen

Kørende montør

brian@sikringnord.dk

El-montør