Kontakt

Mickey Dietrich

Administrerende direktør

mickey@sikringnord.dk

Administration

Gitte Pløhn

Debitor og kreditorbogholderi

gitte@sikringnord.dk

Bogholderi

Dorthe Sørensen

Kundeservice

dorthe@sikringnord.dk

Produktion

Vita Bæk Nielsen

Kundeservice

info@sikringnord.dk

Produktion

Emil Tamer

Kundeservice

info@sikringnord.dk

Produktion

Mikkel Bonne

Kørende tekniker

mikkel@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Jonas Clemmensen

Kørende tekniker

jonas@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Dan Kronborg

Kørende tekniker

dan@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Michael Pedersen

Kørende tekniker

michael@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Tobias Bonne

Kørende tekniker

tobias@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Torsten Hammer

Voksenlærling

torsten@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Christian Pabst

Kørende tekniker

christian@sikringnord.dk

El-montør