Kontakt

Finn Lübker

Driftdirektør

finn@sikringnord.dk

Administration

Mickey Dietrich

Administrerende direktør

mickey@sikringnord.dk

Administration

Bitten Jensen

Kontorassistent

bitten@sikringnord.dk

Kontor

Marianne Larsen

Kontorassistent

marianne@sikringnord.dk

Kontor

Gitte Pløhn

Debitor og kreditorbogholderi

gitte@sikringnord.dk

Bogholderi

Henrik Nielsen

Servicemedarbejder

info@sikringnord.dk

Produktion

Torsten Hammer

Voksen lærling

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Mikkel Bonne

Kørende montør

mikkel@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Michael Pedersen

Kørende montør

michael@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Jonas Clemmensen

Kørende montør

jonas@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Dan Kronborg

Kørende montør

dan@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør