Kontakt

Camilla Dietrich

Intern økonomi

camilla@sikringnord.dk

Administration

Finn Lübker

Driftdirektør

finn@sikringnord.dk

Administration

Mickey Dietrich

Administrerende direktør

mickey@sikringnord.dk

Administration

Jan Gøtze

Servicechef

jan@sikringnord.dk

Kontor

Heidi Rombak

Kontorassistent

Heidi@sikringnord.dk

Kontor

Martin Monberg

Produktion og butik

info@sikringnord.dk

Produktion

Klaus Jørgensen

System beregner

klaus@sikringnord.dk

Produktion

Mikkel Bonne

Lærling

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Marcus Rasmussen

Kørende montør

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Jimmi Pedersen

Kørende montør

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Jonas Clemmensen

Lærling

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Martin Lauridsen

Kørende montør

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Alexander Sebök

Kørende montør

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Nicolai Pettersson

Kørende montør

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Dan Kronborg

Kørende montør

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Brian Bent Rasmussen

Kørende montør

info@sikringnord.dk

El-montør