Kontakt

Mickey Dietrich

Administrerende direktør

mickey@sikringnord.dk

Administration

Heidi Rombak

Kontorassistent

Heidi@sikringnord.dk

Kontor

Jan Gøtze

Servicechef

jan@sikringnord.dk

Kontor

Joachim Dietrich

Internt it og vare/produkt opdatering

joachim@sikringnord.dk

Kontor

Camilla Dietrich

Økonomichef

camilla@sikringnord.dk

Bogholderi

Klaus Jørgensen

System beregner

klaus@sikringnord.dk

Produktion

Martin Monberg

Produktion og butik

info@sikringnord.dk

Produktion

Mikkel Bonne

Lærling

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Jimmi Pedersen

Kørende montør

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Nicolai Pettersson

Kørende montør

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Nikolaj Appel

Kørende montør

info@sikringnord.dk

Mekanisk montør

Jan Feld

Kørende montør

janf@sikringnord.dk

El-montør